A list of the poets who have qualified for the 2016 slam finals, taking place on Saturday 13th February 2016, 7:45pm in the Tron Theatre, Glasgow.

If you have won a slam in Scotland with at least eight competitors since the 26th of February 2015, you qualify! Email your name and the details of the Slam you won, including a contact address for the promoter/organiser, to scottishslams@gmail.com to be added to the list

And the poets are…

Iona Lee
Katie Ailes
Jyothis Padmanabhan
Liam McCormick
Cee Len
Tracy Rosenberg
Doug Garry
Chris Young
Calum Bannerman
Kevin Mclean
Colin McGuire
Kevin Gilday
Joanne McKay
Jess Smith
Darren McGarvey
Kirstie Heggie
Isobel Moulder
Alistair Mackey
Ross McFarlane
Lloyd Robinson
Jack Macmillan
Matthew Nicholson!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s